Governor Curriculum Responsibilities

Pat Fairless EYFS / Modern Foreign Languages

Denise Jones S.E.N.

James Ellison Child Protection / Safeguarding

Patricia Shannon P.S.H.E. (Bullying) Anna English Art / Technology

James Adshead Health & Safety / Website
Sarah Metcalfe P.E. / Extended Schools
Ummu Feeley Science Ext. / Data

Kirsten Coulson English

Sarah Lunn R.E. / Collective Worship

Denise Jones Numeracy

Glenda Glenwright Teacher Governor
Judith Ridley Music / Humanities

James Ellison ICT

Committees

Staffing, Finance & Property Committee:

J. Ellison, J. Adshead and D. Jones

Curriculum & Assessment Committee:

A. English, H. Davey, J. Adshead, P. Fairless, K. Coulson,

D. Jones, S Metcalfe and G. Glenwright.

Governing Body Development Plan and Governing Body Self-evaluation Plan

H. Davey, J. Ellison and P. Shannon